NOTICE

- 1. As directed, Larger Bench comprising Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat will not function on 31/08/2021 at Principal Seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench stands adjourned, date to be notified later.
- 2. Special Division Bench (Final Hearing) comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan and Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav will not function on 31/08/2021 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav will sit in Single Bench-XIV for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

Registrar (J-II)